+91 9434032803



The College offers 4-year regular Bachelor of Technology degree programmes in the following disciplines:

DisciplineApproved Intake
Computer Science & Engineering (CSE) 120
Information Technology (IT) 60
Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering (AEIE) 60
Electronics & Communication Engineering (ECE) 60
Electrical Engineering (EE) 60
Mechanical Engineering (ME) 60

All the programmes are duly approved by the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and affiliated to the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, WB (MAKAUT) formerly known as West Bengal University of Technology.


The major functions of this Cell are organizing specialized training both in domain as well as soft skill area for corporate grooming of the students and to provide assistance for suitable placement in different corporates / industries.