director@cemk.ac.in

+91 9434032803

Loading

Employee Directory

Administrative Employees

Sl NoNameDesignationPhoneEmail 
1Mr. Debasis SenOffice Superintendent (Academic) 9434368394officesuper_acad@cemk.ac.inDetails
2Mr. Prasanta Kumar DeOffice Superintendent (Administration) 9830256096officesuper_admn@cemk.ac.inDetails
3Mr. Pradip Kumar MallikOffice Secy Cum P.A.9434995550pkmallik@cemk.ac.inDetails
4Mr. Manas Kumar BasuOffice Secy Cum P.A.9932950429manaskbasu@gmail.comDetails
5Mr. Tarun Kumar SanaAccounts Assistant 9732716424accounts@cemk.ac.inDetails
6Mr. Mousam MondalJr. Engineer - Electrical 9748341801electrical-engineer@cemk.ac.inDetails

Central Administration

Sl NoNameDesignationPhoneEmail 
1Dr. Amitava SenDirector ( 03228) 250971, 9434032803director@cemk.ac.inDetails
2Dr. Sbabitabrata DeyRegistrar (Officiating) (03228) 249443registrar@cemk.ac.inDetails
3Mr. Jaydeb BiswasDeputy Registrar (F&A)9733093425, (03228) 249444/250972, Extn-1503biswasjaydeb@yahoo.co.inDetails
4Mr. P.C GhoshTraining & Placement Officer( 03228 ) 249444/250972, Extn-1505 , 9830319129tpo.cemk@gmail.comDetails
5Mr. Bibhas Kumar DeAssistant Registrar (Academic) 9474578779, ( 03228 ) 249444/250972, Extn-1504bibhas@cemk.ac.inDetails
6Mr. G.K AdhikaryAssistant Registrar (Administration) ( 03228 ) 249444/250972, Extn-134gopaladhikary@gmail.comDetails

College Faculties

Sl NoNameDesignationPhoneEmail 
1Dr. Jaydev MishraAssistant Professor 9474887156jsm03@cemk.ac.inDetails
2Prof. Pallab MandalAssistant Professor 9433499963pallab@cemk.ac.inDetails
3Mr. Arunava BhattacharyyaAssistant Professor 9434418080arunava@cemk.ac.inDetails
4Mrs. Lipika Datta (Ghosh)Assistant Professor 9433340630lipika.datta@cemk.ac.inDetails
5Mr. Kalyanasish SheeAssistant Professor 9609064108kshee@cemk.ac.inDetails
6Mr. Alok Ranjan PalAssistant Professor 8016400450alokranjanpal@cemk.ac.inDetails
7Mr. Kaushik SinhaAssistant Professor 9433417735kaushik-sinha@cemk.ac.inDetails
8Mr. Apurba RoyAssistant Professor 9434216311apurbaroy@cemk.ac.inDetails
9Prof. Sushovan DasAssistant Professor 9339101769sushovan@cemk.ac.inDetails
10Prof. S De Assistant Professor 9064642892soumitra@cemk.ac.inDetails
11Mrs. Rinku KhatuaAssistant Professor 9732527139rk@cemk.ac.inDetails
12Mrs. Taniya Purkait (Nath)Assistant Professor 9433391695tpurkait@cemk.ac.inDetails
13Ms. Sangita SahaAssistant Professor 9474409070sangita.saha@cemk.ac.inDetails
14Mr. Shankar Prasad GhoshAssistant Professor 9433486354sp-ghosh@cemk.ac.inDetails
15Dr. Sukanta SamantaAssistant Professor 9775005242sukanta.samanta@cemk.ac.inDetails
16Prof. Soumi GangulyAssistant Professor 8900749965soumiganguly2003@cemk.ac.inDetails
17Prof. Dipankar SahaAssistant Professor 9830633632dipankar@cemk.ac.inDetails
18Mr. Tarun Kanti PalAssistant Professor 9434629454tarunkantipal@cemk.ac.inDetails
19Prof. Satyajit BhuniaAssistant Professor 9433095657sjb@cemk.ac.inDetails
20Mr. Arunabha DeAssistant Professor 9433258846arunabha@cemk.ac.inDetails
21Mr. Mrityunjoy MidyaAssistant Professor 8001728082mmidya@cemk.ac.inDetails
22Mrs. Nazma BanuAssistant Professor 9339301599nbanu@cemk.ac.inDetails
23Prof. Chinmay MaitiAssistant Professor 9433428153chinmay@cemk.ac.inDetails
24Mr. Sudip BandyopadhyayAssistant Professor 9007122004sudipbanerjee_008@cemk.ac.inDetails
25Mr. Debiprasad ChakrabartyAssistant Professor 9339087221dpc@cemk.ac.inDetails
26Mr. Tirtha Sankar DaphadarAssistant Professor 9836721533tirthadafadar@cemk.ac.inDetails
27Dr. Suman BhowmikAssistant Professor 9432891290suman@cemk.ac.inDetails
28Mr. Samiran PramanikAssistant Professor 9800131891spk@cemk.ac.inDetails
29Mrs. Paramita MukherjeeAssistant Professor 9476328645paramitamukherjee@cemk.ac.inDetails
30Mr. Arko BanerjeeAssistant Professor Unknownarko@cemk.ac.inDetails
31Mr.Shibaji MondalAssistant Professor 9239337336shibajimondal@cemk.ac.inDetails
32Prof. Debottam DasAssistant Professor 9432884709debottamdas@cemk.ac.inDetails
33Prof. Indrajit GhoshAssistant Professor 9432102854indrajitghosh@cemk.ac.inDetails
34Ms. Tanushree JanaAssistant Professor 9851390651tanushree@cemk.ac.inDetails
35Mr. Akhilesh SinghAssistant Professor 9433938035akhilesh@cemk.ac.inDetails
36Ms. Subhra JanaAssistant Professor 9932228676subhrajana@cemk.ac.inDetails
37Dr. Anirban DasAssistant Professor 9749359882anirban_das@cemk.ac.in, anirban.mintu@gmail.com Details
38Mr. Partha MishraAssistant Professor 9433378841pmishra@cemk.ac.inDetails
39Mr. Deb Kumar AdakAssistant Professor 9476166946deb@cemk.ac.inDetails
40Mr. Aditya Kumar SinghAssistant Professor 8013983967aditya@cemk.ac.inDetails
41Dr. Amit Kumar JanaAssistant Professor Unknownamit@cemk.ac.inDetails
42Mr. Ayushman BanerjeeAssistant Professor 8902542920ayushman@cemk.ac.inDetails
43Mr. Partha Pratim MitraAssistant Professor 9903617712ppm@cemk.ac.inDetails
44Prof. Biswajit DuttaAssistant Professor Unknownbdatta@cemk.ac.inDetails
45Mr. Hirak Kumar MaityAssistant Professor +91 9434508756hmaity@cemk.ac.inDetails
46Dr.. Seba MaityAssistant Professor 9474039024sebamaity@cemk.ac.inDetails
47Mrs. Ananya Majumdar SarkarAssistant Professor 9474715380ana-cooh@cemk.ac.inDetails
48Prof. Debalina JanaAssistant Professor 9474897646debalina@cemk.ac.inDetails
49Mr. Dipan Kumar DeyAssistant Professor 9433956850dipandey@cemk.ac.inDetails
50Mr.Debabrata MukherjeeAssistant Professor 9433761840debabrata@cemk.ac.inDetails
51Dr. Sharmistha BoseAssistant Professor 9830615514sharmisthabose@cemk.ac.inDetails
52Mr. Animesh KarmakarAssistant Professor 9851182423animesh.204@gmail.comDetails
53Mr. Sourav ChakrabortyAssistant Professor 9046680012sourav_chak@cemk.ac.inDetails
54KOUSHIK MONDALAssistant Professor 9874339107koushikmondal@cemk.ac.inDetails
55Mr. Dilip kumar SonarAssistant Professor 9932324079dkumar@cemk.ac.inDetails
56Prof. Sumit SikdarAssistant Professor 8017978916sumit@cemk.ac.inDetails
57Mr. Subhankar AddyaAssistant Professor UnknownUnknownDetails
58Ms. Kaushani BanerjeeAssistant Professor 1111111111banerjee_kaushani92@outlook.comDetails
59Mr Arnab ChattopadhyayAssistant Professor UnknownUnknownDetails
60Dr. Tapas Kumar MaitiAssistant Professor & H.O.D 09434418112etapas@cemk.ac.inDetails
61Prof. Sukes MaitiAssistant Professor & H.O.D 9434934979sukesh@cemk.ac.inDetails
62Prof. Shobha GuptaAssistant Professor & H.O.D 9233312751sobhagupta@cemk.ac.inDetails
63Dr. Dilip Kumar GayenAssociate Professor & H.O.D 9474695372dilipgayen@cemk.ac.inDetails
64Dr. Asish MitraAssociate Professor & H.O.D 9775156670asish@cemk.ac.inDetails
65Dr. Dipak Kumar MandalAssociate Professor & H.O.D 9434988752dkm@cemk.ac.in,dipkuma@yahoo.comDetails
66Prof. Suranjan GhoseProfessor UnknownUnknownDetails
67Dr. Saibal PradhanProfessor 9434418077sp@cemk.ac.inDetails
68Dr. N.N JanaProfessor 09434032803, 09432471421nnj@cemk.ac.inDetails
69Dr. Amitava SenProfessor 9434032803amitava.sen@cemk.ac.inDetails
70Dr.(Mrs) Nira KonarAssociate Professor9474403355nirakonar@cemk.ac.inDetails
71Mr Ajoy Kumar BhowmikAssociate ProfessorUnknownUnknownDetails
72Dr. Sabitabrata DeyAssociate Professor9474508313sbdey@cemk.ac.inDetails
73Dr. Nirmalendu Bikas SinhaAssociate Professor9434510149nbsinha@cemk.ac.inDetails

Library Employee

Sl NoNameDesignationPhoneEmail 
1Mrs. Sucharita Maiti (Sahu)Librarian(Sr. Scale) 9647267234smaiti@cemk.ac.inDetails
2Mr. Tapas Kumar BagLibrary Assistant (Sr. Scale) 9474603576tapasbag@rediffmail.comDetails
3Mr. Amit Kumar GhoshJr. Library Assistant 9477482170amitghosh@cemk.ac.inDetails
4Mrs. Sumana Nath (Nandi)Jr. Library Assistant 8961411637sumana@cemk.ac.inDetails
5Mr. Somnath SadhuLibrary Attendant 9433355808somnathsadhu473@gmail.comDetails
6Ms. Payel AdakLibrary Attendant 7501252200payel@cemk.ac.inDetails

Office Staff

Sl NoNameDesignationPhoneEmail 
1Mr. Purna Chandra PramanikPIC – Sports 9474606809spots@cemk.ac.inDetails
2Mr. Naba Kumar DasTelephone Mechanic 9732606556telephone@cemk.ac.inDetails
3Mr. Kinkar Manik Support Service Staff 9933429663cemkinkar@gmail.comDetails
4Mr. Pradip PattanayakSupport Service Staff 7602125098pradip@cemk.ac.inDetails
5Mr. Biswanath PatraSupport Service Staff 7384216610biswanath@cemk.ac.inDetails
6Ms. Putul MannaSupport Service Staff 8535976424putul@cemk.ac.inDetails
7Ms. Pratima Mondal Matron 9433590712pratima@cemk.ac.inDetails

Technical Staff

Sl NoNameDesignationPhoneEmail 
1Mr. Biswadip BhattacharyaSr Technical Assistant9474508332biswadip@cemk.ac.inDetails
2Mr.Goutam GhoshSr Technical Assistant9434418091UnknownDetails
3Mr. Sambhu Nath MaitySr Technical Assistant9433290120sambhu@cemk.ac.inDetails
4Mr. Surajit MaitiSr Technical AssistantUnknownsurajit@cemk.ac.inDetails
5Mr. Balaram DeySr Technical Assistant9434988880bdey@cemk.ac.inDetails
6Mr. Alok MaitiSr Technical Assistant9434418073alokmaiti@cemk.ac.inDetails
7Mr. Avijit Kumar AdakSr Technical Assistant9433146018adakavijit@cemk.ac.inDetails
8Mr. Biswajit MajumdarSr Technical Assistant9433454272biswajitcemk@yahoo.comDetails
9Mr. Abhay AdakTechnical Assistant9830779381abhayadak@cemk.ac.inDetails
10Mr. SANAT ADHIKARYTechnical Assistant9735736625sanatadhikary@cemk.ac.inDetails
11Mr. Dulal MajiTechnical Assistant111111dulal@cemk.ac.inDetails
12Mrs. Mousumi PalTechnical Assistant8697061851mousumi@cemk.ac.inDetails
13Mr. Swadesh Ranjan MajiTechnical Assistant9434138693swadesh@cemk.ac.inDetails
14Mr. Animesh MaitiTechnical Assistant9434453139animesh@cemk.ac.inDetails
15Ms. Jhuma DattaTechnical Assistant9433392536jhumadatta@cemk.ac.inDetails
16Mr. Sanjib DuttaTechnical Assistant9831174016sanjib@cemk.ac.inDetails
17Mr. Saradindu ChakrabortyTechnical Assistant9432423449saradindu@cemk.ac.inDetails
18Mr. Animesh MaityTechnical Assistant9831497158animeshmaity@cemk.ac.inDetails
19Mr. Partha Basu ChowdhuryTechnical Assistant9434646408partha@cemk.ac.inDetails
20Mr. Bhaskar SamantaTechnical Assistant9836408704bhaskarsamanta@cemk.ac.inDetails
21Mr. Sabit MaitiTechnical Assistant9830714667sabitmaity@cemk.ac.inDetails
22Mr. Bikash Chandra BagTechnical Assistant9831805387mebikash1986@cemk.ac.inDetails
23Mr. Subhasis MaitiTechnical Assistant9153268107subhasis@cemk.ac.inDetails
24Mr. Sourav SauTechnical Assistant9734652165sourav@cemk.ac.inDetails
25Mr. Rabindranath DindaTechnical Assistant9932291366rdinda@cemk.ac.inDetails
26Shipra BhattacharyaTechnical Assistant8902402659sbt@cemk.ac.inDetails
27Mr. Samir PatraTechnical Assistant9775551483samir4patra@gmail.comDetails
28Mr. Souvik Nayak Technical Assistant9800390790 souvik.ccp@gmail.com Details
29Mr. Manash Kumar RouthTechnical Assistant9563111237 manash007@cemk.ac.inDetails
30Chandra Sekhar BanerjeeTechnical Assistant9093881968chandra@cemk.ac.inDetails
31Mr. Gautam BagLab AssistantUnknownUnknownDetails
32Mrs. Krishna MondalLab Assistant9433182062krishna@cemk.ac.inDetails
33Mr. Pradipta MaityLab Assistant9635324161pradipta@cemk.ac.inDetails

MAJOR RECRUITERS

The major functions of this Cell are organizing specialized training both in domain as well as soft skill area for corporate grooming of the students and to provide assistance for suitable placement in different corporates / industries.